965 51 31 23 - Carrer Major, 40, 03814 Benasau

Government Team

Raúl Dalmau Aliaga– Mayor President of the City Council of Benasau. Works, Urban Planning, Contracting and RSU.

Aina Ivars Tauste– Human Resources, Health, Women, Social Services, Education, Communication and Tourism.

Ignacio Palmer González– Treasury, General Services, Parties, Culture, Innovation, Agriculture and Environment.

Francisco Javier Sendra Navalón– Youth and Sports.